How to Make a Giant Wreath for under $10.00

How to Make a Giant Wreath for under $10.00

I wanted a giant wreath for my living room, until I went out and priced a giant wreath…..WOW!

Instead I went to the Dollar Store and picked up everything I needed to make my own, for $45.00 cheaper then what they wanted in the store! That’s not a typo…..$45 LESS!!! Here is what you need to make your own giant wreath:

  • Hula Hoop – $2.00
  • 2 packages of green garland (the kind that is made of wire) – $4.00
  • 1 package of 6 green Christmas balls – $2.00
  • 1 large red bow – $1.00

$9.00 wreath! This is the sort of this that makes me happy!!!

Looking forward to kicking off the Holidays this weekend!!!

 

 

 

10 thoughts on “How to Make a Giant Wreath for under $10.00

    1. I wouldn’t have either, but we are still in some renovations here, and when I finished my kitchen, I moved a large mirror from the living room to the kitchen….then I had a big space in the middle of the wall. Had to fill it for the Holidays so….viola….a giant wreath ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

